Mindfulness

#GratefulnessChallengeSummer2017

I am starting my 30 days

#GratefulnessChallengeSummer2017 today!

So stay tuned and join me, if you are interested.

DAY 1

I am grateful for…

 …those summernights in Austria ❤️. 

Watching the crescent shaped moon rise for the first time after new moon (I always get a bit restless, if I don’t see the moon in a while), with a beautiful sunset sky in the back.
In summer everything seems more in flow and lighter for me… 

Summer means spending most of my time outside in nature, at the lake, riding the bike, being in the mountains or at the beach. 

I have always felt like a ‘summer child’ – maybe because I am born in summer.

The best memories are made in the summer holidays, when there is no school. Spending time outside with friends, experiencing adventures and going to other countries. 

There is a lot going on in summer time 💖. My favorite season.

 🌳💦👙🕶🐳☀️🌻🍒🍉✈️🏝 

#GratefulnessChallengeSummer2017 #summernights #austria #sunset #sky #moon #love #hotdays #sunshine #coollake #swimming #waterlover #summerkid #julyborn #leo♌ #fire #transformation #heartopening #kindnessmatters #bekindtoyou #unconditionallove
#flywithcornelia #joinmenow #yogalife #yogaeverydamnday #mindfulness #mindfulnesscoach #meditation

Leave a Reply

